Day 1: 10 Random Facts

10things

Here we go!

1. I hate popcorn…mostly the feeling of when it get stuck in your teeth.

2. When I get my nails done I always go for a French manicure

3. I can’t handle scary movies.

4. I don’t drink beer. Ever.

5. I have two sets of HP books. One paperback and one hardcover.

6. A large majority of the books I own are on English History.

7. I have four best friends.

8. I love the mornings.

9. I love making homemade presents.

10. The ends of my pillowcases always have to face in and my towels are in tri-fold.

Ok everyone that’s it! Now let’s hear yours!

Cheers, Rachael

Leave a Reply

