Day 7: Dream Job

You know you’d think this one would be easy.  It’s not.  I have so many interests.  I’ll narrow it down to two though.

1. Member of the US National Archives Archival Recovery Team:  So apparently archives, artifacts, documents, etc. are stollen at a high enough rate to make the ART a necessity.  They specialize in tracking down stolen US artifacts and returning them to the proper museum.   They succeed on a continual basis and their work is incredible.  Combining history with intelligence/police work?  Ah…the life.

2. Clothing Designer.  I have a few pieces designed in a notebook but my dream would be to take them and create a line that is classic, chic, and long lasting.  Clothing that are staples of every woman’s closet.  I feel that when I shop I am bombarded with looks of the moment and trying to find those staples that I desperately need in my closet is so hard.  I love the way that French women dress…simple and classic.  Black and white.  It’s timeless and every woman can wear it.

Can you imagine two jobs that were any more different?

Cheers,

     Rachael

Leave a Reply

